Come From the Manger to the Throne

Christmas at Glory of Zion is a wonderful time! In these confused, peculiar times in which we are living, this collection of songs by Glory of Zion International Worship brings PEACE, JOY and a little fun that helps us make it through into the best that God has for us in days ahead.


1. A Christmas Story (Boy dreams of Mary)
2. Bethlehem, Ephrathah
3. Nebuchadnezzar
4. A Christmas Story (Boy dreams of Joseph)
5. Here I am Bethlehem
6. Goin' Up
7. Herod's Song
8. God's Little Bitty Baby Boy
9. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. Angels We Have Heard on High
11. Noel Medley
12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13. A Christmas Story (Finale)
14. Crowned in Glory
15. The Greatest Gift Ever Given (Bonus Track: Godfire)