Let the Lion of Judah Roar

A live album from Glory of Zion International Worship that includes the songs:

  • Arise to Your Throne
  • Raise Up a Roar
  • My Battle Ax and My Sword
  • It's Time
  • Out of the Darkness
  • Faith
  • Abundance of Rain
  • Lazarus, Come Forth
  • Tambourines and Harps
  • No Apology
  • Judah's Mane
  • How Beautiful (Ps 96)
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • My Deliverer
  • Let My People Go
  • Revival
  • Get Up!