The Deepest Part

This 10-track project from Ryan Baker-Barnes is marked by the presence of God; a spirit of passion, innovation and adoration, while not being limited to the musical scope of a live performance.


  1. I Am Yours
  2. The Deepest Part
  3. Home
  4. Lord You Are So Beautiful
  5. Shelter
  6. The Longing
  7. Cry Holy
  8. Alive
  9. Here is a Love
  10. I Love Your Presence