Supernaturally Seated!

Live album from Glory of Zion International Worship that includes the following songs:

  • Introduction
  • Doxology
  • Let Everything That Has Breath
  • Great is the Lord Almighty
  • Like David Danced
  • My Hand for the Battle
  • Ascend to the Throne
  • God of Wonders
  • Come Ye Sinners
  • You Are My King
  • O the Deep Deep Love of Jesus
  • Can These Dry Bones Live
  • El Camino
  • The Word is Going Forth
  • Supernaturally
  • I AM Restores
  • Cry of the Generations
  • Turn to You
  • Your Land Will Rejoice