Judah Goes First

God is a God of firsts. This album by Glory of Zion International Worship expresses the nature of Judah going first. This key compilation of live sounds of praise, worship, warfare, resurrection and triumph will help the Triumphant Reserve advance. Enter into these sounds, songs, and prophecies for today! 


  1. Let God Arise
  2. David Danced
  3. What Are You Gonna Do?
  4. Choose To Praise
  5. I Need A Breakthrough
  6. Praises Rise Up, Glory Comes Down
  7. Ride The Storm
  8. The Mighty One Of Israel
  9. Be Still And See
  10. Move Me
  11. Song Of The Ages
  12. The Mighty One Of Israel (Adapted)
  13. Victory Is At Hand
  14. Let The Angels Fly
  15. He Has Overcome
  16. Sing Hallelujah
  17. One Magnificent Song