The Darkness Turns

This album has the sound of a season! Glory of Zion International Worship (featuring Island Breeze) have created a sound of the land and Heaven meeting. Worship and allow your faith to be stirred to see the darkness turn and the Glory of the Lord fill your atmosphere. 


  1. The Journey
  2. He Knows
  3. Time to Run
  4. Fill the Room
  5. Breath of God
  6. Signal Fire
  7. The Kingdom Advancing
  8. Oli Makapukaua
  9. Firesong
  10. Whatcha Gonna Do Now
  11. The Wedding Feast
  12. Breathe
  13. Planted By the Waters
  14. Transform
  15. Restoration Song