New Era

New Era: Songs and Revelation for the Days Ahead


  1. Awesome God
  2. The Sound of Judah
  3. Exalted Here
  4. Mighty Ones
  5. Won't Stop Now
  6. When I Move My Army
  7. Not the End of Me
  8. Over the Fray
  9. El Gibbor
  10. Victory Belongs to Jesus
  11. We Give Thanks
  12. Ride the Storm