Freed to Enter the Glory Realm

This album by Glory of Zion International Worship is a spontaneous expression of heaven and earth. The sounds and releases captured here represent the apostolic, prophetic stream we are moving in. This album had no limitations as we wove together new songs, prophetic declarations, nighttime prayer watches, spontaneous releases and much more.


  1. Great Grace (vocalist Tiffany Smith)
  2. Jesus Free Us (spontaneous)
  3. Best of Everything (vocalist LeAnn Squier)
  4. Your Law (vocalist Tiffany Smith)
  5. Beauty for Ashes (spontaneous)
  6. Your Blood (vocalist John Dickson)
  7. Rise Up You Worshippers (vocalist Meredith Mauldin)
  8. Song of the Ages (spontaneous)
  9. Heart of Momentum (spontaneous)
  10. Stand Strong (spontaneous)
  11. Deep Down (spontaneous)
  12. Dry Bones (vocalist John Dickson)
  13. Push to New Heights (spontaneous)
  14. One More Time (vocalist John Dickson)
  15. Called for This Moment (spontaneous)