Warring Supernaturally

Heaven and Earth are beginning to touch! The sound that is being produced is shaking the enemy’s kingdom. This album from Glory of Zion International Worship has an incredible blend of songs that God birthed through severe warfare times, as well as new songs and spontaneous prophetic sounds. When you listen to this, allow heaven to invade your spirit so you can walk in a victorious manner in the warfare around you.  


  1. Crying Out
  2. Glorious (Live)
  3. Breakthrough (Spontaneous)
  4. Praises Rise Up-Glory Comes Down (Spontaneous)
  5. Supernaturally (Live)
  6. By My God
  7. The Lord’s My Shepherd
  8. The River Coming Down (Spontaneous)
  9. Healing River (Spontaneous)
  10. Have Your Glory (Spontaneous)
  11. The God of Glory Thundereth (Live)
  12. There’s a Rumbling in the Heavens (Live)
  13. Be Like Jacob (Live)
  14. In the Shadow (Live)
  15. Can These Dry Bones Live (Live)
  16. Lazarus Come Forth (Live)
  17. Yield to the Drawing (Spontaneous)
  18. Judah Roars